They Came For Me

Just put up the new story on my  Patreon account (link opens in a new window). Go and peak. This one is free for the month of Halloween.

Writing on my phone is a pain, though. If you enjoy my free story, then please donate for my Patreon site. Get chapters to ongoing books, read them first, and help me get a new laptop to coninue my work. For just a dollar a month! Best offer ever, and cheaper than buying a full length hard bound novel. The more interest i get on patreon, the faster I can type. Replace my babysitting job, and I will have a ton of time to write. Thank you everyone.

Hope you enjoy the story. Next one is better.

Leave a Reply

